About Us

Management Team


Chief Executive Officer 

Ir. Azhar Bin Omar
azharo@st.gov.my

Chief Operating Officer

Abdul Razib Bin Dawood
razib@st.gov.my

Director

Corporate Services
Asma Aini Bt. Mohd Nadzri
asma@st.gov.my

Director

Energy Management and Service Quality Development
Ir. Abdul Rahim Bin Ibrahim
aribrahim@st.gov.my

Director

Electrical Safety Regulation
Mohd Elmi Bin Anas
elmi@st.gov.my

Director

Gas Development and Regulation
Ir. Roslee Bin Esman
roslee@st.gov.my
zakuan3

Director

Regional Operation and Enforcement
Ir. Md Zakuan Bin Ibrahim
zakuan@st.gov.my