Energy Commission Members

The Energy Commission consists of the Chairman, the Chief Executive Officer, three members representing the government and not more than six other members with vast knowledge and experience in matters relating to finance, engineering, business or administration or other relevant areas. The members of the Commission are appointed by the Minister in charge of energy.

The board representations of the Commission members will enhance the credibility of the Energy Commission and safeguard the interest of its stakeholders.