bg-image

All Events

Title Link Start Date End Date
Seminar on Electrical and Gas Safety and Energy Efficiency at FELDA Lurah Bilut (Pahang) Wednesday 13 September 2017 Wednesday 13 September 2017
Seminar on Energy Efficiency, Electrical and Gas Safety (Pahang) Friday 25 August 2017 Friday 25 August 2017
Seminar on Energy Efficiency and Electrical Safety (Kedah) Tuesday 15 August 2017 Tuesday 15 August 2017
Electrical Safety & Energy Efficiency Seminar (Pulau Pinang) Thursday 13 July 2017 Thursday 13 July 2017
Gas Legislative and Safety Seminar Tuesday 11 July 2017 Tuesday 11 July 2017
Seminar on Electrical and Gas Safety and Energy Efficiency Thursday 25 May 2017 Thursday 25 May 2017
Electrical Safety & Energy Efficiency Seminar Monday 22 May 2017 Monday 22 May 2017
Gas Legislative and Safety Seminar (Putrajaya) Wednesday 17 May 2017 Wednesday 17 May 2017
Gas Legislative and Safety Seminar (Penang) Thursday 04 May 2017 Thursday 04 May 2017
Seminar on Safety for TNB Competent Persons and Contractors by the Regional Office of Pahang Thursday 27 April 2017 Thursday 27 April 2017
Energy Efficiency Run 2017 Saturday 15 April 2017 Saturday 15 April 2017
Gas Legislative and Safety Seminar Thursday 13 April 2017 Monday 17 April 2017
Energy Audit Training for Industrial Sector under the 11th Malaysia Plan Programme Jointly-Organised with MGTC Monday 10 April 2017 Monday 10 April 2017
Electrical Safety and Supply Seminar by the Regional Office of Selangor and Federal Territories (KL and Putrajaya) Thursday 23 March 2017 Thursday 23 March 2017
NEDA Workshop for Price Takers Wednesday 22 March 2017 Wednesday 22 March 2017