bg-image

All Events

Title Link Start Date End Date
Electrical Safety & Energy Efficiency Seminar Thursday 09 March 2017 Thursday 09 March 2017
Seminar on Electrical Safety Enhancement & Compliance at Industrial Level Wednesday 22 February 2017 Wednesday 22 February 2017
Electrical Safety & Energy Efficiency Seminar Thursday 16 February 2017 Thursday 16 February 2017
Seminar on Demand Side Management (DSM) Programmes and Best Practices of Model Countries Tuesday 17 January 2017 Tuesday 17 January 2017
OAS e-Electricity Training Workshop for Licence Holders Thursday 12 January 2017 Thursday 12 January 2017
EE Challenge 2016 Prize Presentation Ceremony Tuesday 08 November 2016 Tuesday 08 November 2016
Electrical Equipment Compliance Seminar for Sellers, Distributors and Importers in Sabah Tuesday 08 November 2016 Tuesday 08 November 2016
Electrical Safety Seminar for the Public Saturday 29 October 2016 Saturday 29 October 2016
Visit the Green Energy Technologies Business Mission Thursday 27 October 2016 Thursday 27 October 2016
Sabah Energy Consultative Panel Meeting No. 1/2016 Thursday 20 October 2016 Thursday 20 October 2016
Workshop on Guidelines and Techniques of Identifying Substandard Cables and Related Products for Regulators and Enforcement Bodies Tuesday 11 October 2016 Tuesday 11 October 2016
New Enhanced Dispatched Arrangement (NEDA) Workshop Monday 10 October 2016 Tuesday 11 October 2016
Seminar on Electrical and Gas Safety, Enhancement and Compliance to Legal Provision, and Energy Efficiency Tuesday 04 October 2016 Tuesday 04 October 2016
Conference On Non Ionising Radiation Tuesday 27 September 2016 Wednesday 28 September 2016
Seminar on Electrical Safety & Energy Efficiency Thursday 22 September 2016 Thursday 22 September 2016