About Us

Management Team


Chief Executive Officer 

Abdul Razib Bin Dawood
razib@st.gov.my


Chief Operating Officer

Ir. Abdul Rahim Bin Ibrahim
aribrahim@st.gov.my

Director

Corporate Services



Director

Enforcement and Regional Operations
Mohd Elmi Bin Anas
elmi@st.gov.my

Director

Industry Operations
Ir. Roslee Bin Esman
roslee@st.gov.my
zakuan3

Director

Safety Regulation
Ir. Md Zakuan Bin Ibrahim
zakuan@st.gov.my
zakuan3

Director

Legal Services and Risk Management


 
zakuan3

Director

Economic Regulation
Marlinda Binti Mohd Rosli
zakuan3

Director

Strategic Planning and Communication
Hilmi Bin Ramli
fiza

Director

Industry Planning and Development Development
Nurhafiza Binti Mohamed Hasan
nurhafiza@st.gov.my