About Us

Management Team


Chief Executive Officer 

Ir. Azhar Bin Omar
azharo@st.gov.my

Chief Operating Officer

Abdul Razib Bin Dawood
razib@st.gov.my

Senior Director

Industry Planning and Development Development
Ir. Abdul Rahim Bin Ibrahim
aribrahim@st.gov.my

Director

Corporate Services
Asma Aini Bt. Mohd Nadzri
asma@st.gov.my

Director

Safety Regulation
Mohd Elmi Bin Anas
elmi@st.gov.my

Director

Industry Operations
Ir. Roslee Bin Esman
roslee@st.gov.my
zakuan3

Director

Enforcement and Regional Operations
Ir. Md Zakuan Bin Ibrahim
zakuan@st.gov.my
zakuan3

Director

Legal Services and Risk Management
Shahrilnazim Bin Shaari
shahrilnazim@st.gov.my
 
zakuan3

Director

Economic Regulation
Marlinda Bt. Mohd Rosli
zakuan3

Director

Strategic Planning and Communication
Kamarul Ariffin Bin Ibrahim
kamarul@st.gov.my