About Us

Management Team


Chief Executive Officer 

Abdul Razib Bin Dawood
razib@st.gov.my


Chief Operating Officer

Ir. Abdul Rahim Bin Ibrahim
aribrahim@st.gov.my

Director

Corporate Services
Asma Aini Binti Mohd Nadzri
asma@st.gov.my

Director

Enforcement and Regional Operations
Mohd Elmi Bin Anas
elmi@st.gov.my

Director

Industry Operations
Ir. Roslee Bin Esman
roslee@st.gov.my
zakuan3

Director

Safety Regulation
Ir. Md Zakuan Bin Ibrahim
zakuan@st.gov.my
zakuan3

Director

Legal Services and Risk Management
Shahrilnazim Bin Shaari
shahrilnazim@st.gov.my
 
zakuan3

Director

Economic Regulation
Marlinda Binti Mohd Rosli
zakuan3

Director

Strategic Planning and Communication
Hilmi Bin Ramli
fiza

Director

Industry Planning and Development Development
Nurhafiza Binti Mohamed Hasan
nurhafiza@st.gov.my