List of Accredited Training Centres (Electric)


The Energy Commission, under the Electricity Supply Act 1990 and Electricity Regulations 1994, has continuously accredited institutions as centres for training and competency examinations in related categories.

List of accredited institutions for part time and full time courses.

  1. Institut Latihan Perindustrian (ILP) and Pusat Latihan Teknologi Tinggi (ADTEC).
  2. Institut Kemahiran Mara (IKM)
  3. Pusat Giatmara, Pusat Komuniti Giatmara  and Giatmara Prima Malaysia
  4. Institut Kemahiran Belia Negara (IKBN) / Kolej Kemahiran Belia Negara (KKBN) / Institut Kemahiran Tinggi Belia Negara(IKTBN)
  5. Akademi Binaan Malaysia (ABM) – CIDB Holdings Sdn Bhd
  6. Other Institutions.