Consumer

Import into Regasification Terminal Licensee

 
No. Name of Licensee Address of Licensee Officer to Contact
1. Gaztech E&S Sdn. Bhd.

Unit 18, Block B, Level 2, 
Plaza Damas 3,
Jalan Sri Hartamas 1,
50480 Kuala Lumpur.

Mohamad Rosli Mat Ali
+6013-392 7331 
rosli@gazteches.com.my 

Norfarhana Ibrahim
+603-6201 0018
farhana@gazteches.com.my 

2. TNB Fuel Services Sdn. Bhd. Level 11, Menara Glomac,
Glomac Damansara, Jalan Damansara,
60000 Kuala Lumpur.

Noor Asmah Abu Samah
+603-2240 9172
asmahas@tnb.com.my


Salahuddin Adri Ahmad
+603-2240 9172
salahuddinaa@tnb.com.my 

3. B.B. Energy Malaysia Ltd. Level 23, Menara 3, PETRONAS,
Kuala Lumpur City Centre,
50088 Kuala Lumpur.

Rosli Hasan
+603-2714 5155
rosli.hasan@bbenergy.com

Zarul Ariff
+603-2714 5155
Zarul.ariff@bbenergy.com 

4. Petrolife Aero Sdn. Bhd. No. 20, Jalan PJU 3/45,
Sunway Damansara,
47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

Suhaiza Bt Zulkifli
+603-7733 8450/9450 suhaiza_zulkifli@petrolife.com.my

 

Mustafa Tan Gin Huat

+6012-440 6858

mustafa.tan@petrolife.com.my

petrolifeaero@petrolife.com.my

5. Petronas Energy & Gas Trading Sdn. Bhd. Level 13, Tower 2,
Petronas Twin Tower,KL City Centre,
50088 Kuala Lumpur.

Faisal Rashid
+603-2331 1123
faisalrashid@petronas.com

Nuralifah Ilyana Hamzah
+603-2331 6783
nuralifahilyana.hamz@petronas.com

6. Shell Malaysia Trading Sdn. Bhd. No. 211,
Jalan Tun Sambathan,
50470 Kuala Lumpur.

Vaibav Jain (singapore based)
+65 87518016
Vaibav.V.Jain@shell.com 

7. OCN Energy Resources Sdn. Bhd. Block A, Unit 7-28, IOI Boulevard,
Jalan Kenari 5, Bandar Puchong Jaya,
47170 Kuala Lumpur.

Hajaryati Hanim Binti Bukhari
+6012-6256870
hanim.bukhari@ocn.com.my

8. Gas Malaysia Energy and Services Sdn. Bhd.

No. 5, Jalan Serendah 26/17,
Seksyen 26, Peti Surat 7901,
40732, Shah Alam,Selangor.

Rasali Jaidi
+603-51012100
rasali@gasmalaysia.com

9. Helios Petroleum Sdn. Bhd.

13, Jln SILC 1/7,
Kawasan Perindustrian SILC,
79200 Nusajaya, Johor.

Cheah Han Chen
+607-509 7009
account@heliospetroleum.com 


Cheah Han Liang
+607-509 7009
account@heliospetroleum.com

10. FEC Cables (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Unit 1101, Blok B,
Pusat Dagangan Phileo Damansara 1,
No.9, Jalan 16/11, Off Jalan Damansara,
46350 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

Zaimi Hazry Md Zailani
+603-7931 3534
zaimi@fec.com.my

Pn. Narihaliza Binti Abdul Rahman
+6012-212 0977
narirahman@fec.com.my

11. Flux Source Sdn. Bhd.

No.60-2, Jalan President FU1/F,
Accentra Glenmarie Sek. U1,
40150 Shah Alam, Selangor.

Siti Aminah Kamarudin
+603-5569 6064 / +6013-698 6845
ofs@fluxs.com.my

Johan Adam Shahril Azman
+603-5569 6064 / +6014-539 1833
johanadam@fluxs.com.my

12. Destini Oil Services Sdn. Bhd.

Suite A-32-12, Level 32,
Menara UOA Bangsar,
No.5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1,
59000 Kuala Lumpur.

Muhammad Hariz Bin Mohd Noor
+6018-266 0559
hariz@destinioil.com

Mohd Saad Bin Yahaya
+6012-413 7005
saad.yahaya@destinioil.com

13. MRA International Sdn Bhd

Unit 4806-3-11, Jalan Perdana,
CBD Perdana 2,
63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor.

Cheah Han Chen
+607-509 7009
account@heliospetroleum.com

Cheah Han Liang
+607-509 7009
account@heliospetroleum.com

14. Mygas Power Sdn. Bhd.

No.18, Lorong Yap Kwan Seng,
50450 Kuala Lumpur.

A Halim Bin A Wahab
+603-2162 4444 / +6019-230 1695
executive@mygas.com.my

15. Empada Services Sdn. Bhd. Unit B1-28, Lift 2 Level 1 Block B,
Megan Embassy, 225,
Jalan Ampang,
50450 Kuala Lumpur.
Azlan Shah Bin Zainal Arif
+6012-211 7326
azlan@empada.com.my 

Mohd Asmadi Bin Othman
+6011-5646 6809
masmadi@empada.com.my 
16. Uzma Engineering Sdn. Bhd. Uzma Tower,
No.2, Jalan PJU 8/8A,
Damansara Perdana,
47820 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Abdul Hafiz Salleh
+6012-353 8484
hafiz.salleh@uzmagroup.com 

Dr. Ahmad Khalid
+6012-475 0602
khalid.khairi@uzmagroup.com 
17. MR Technology Sdn. Bhd. 4809-1-30, Jalan Perdana,
CBD Perdana 2, 63000 Cyberjaya,
Selangor.
Nur Diyana Yaakop
+6010-901 9600
diyana@mrtsb.com.my