Consumer

Shipping Licensee

 
Bil.  Name of Licensee Address of Licensee Officer to Contact
1 Gaztech E&S Sdn. Bhd. 

N-3-5, Plaza Damas,
Jalan Sri Hartamas 1,
50480 Kuala Lumpur

Norfarhana Ibrahim
+603-6201 0018/ +6016-272 2119 farhana@gazteches.com.my 

2 TNB Fuel Services Sdn. Bhd.  Level 11, Menara Glomac,
Glomac Damansara, Jalan Damansara,
60000 Kuala Lumpur

Noor Asmah Abu Samah
+603-2240 9172
asmahas@tnb.com.my


Salahuddin Adri Ahmad
+603-2240 9172
salahuddinaa@tnb.com.my 

3 B.B. Energy Malaysia Ltd.  Level 23, Menara 3, PETRONAS,
Kuala Lumpur City Centre,
50088 Kuala Lumpur

Rosli Hasan
03-2714 5155
rosli.hasan@bbenergy.com


En. Zarul Ariff
03-2714 5155
Zarul.ariff@bbenergy.com 

4 Petronas Energy & Gas Trading Sdn. Bhd. Level 13, Tower 2,
Petronas Twin Tower,KL City Centre,
50088 Kuala Lumpur

Faisal Rashid
+603-2331 1123
faisalrashid@petronas.com


M Nazmi Dewa
+603-2331 9046
mnazmi_dawa@petronas.com

5 Shell Malaysia Trading Sdn. Bhd. No. 211,
Jalan Tun Sambathan,
50470 Kuala Lumpur

Vaibav Jain (singapore based)
+65 87518016
Vaibav.V.Jain@shell.com

6 Petrolife Aero Sdn. Bhd.  No. 20, Jalan PJU 3/45,
Sunway Damansara,
47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Suhaiza Bt Zulkifli
+603-7733 8450/9450
suhaiza_zulkifli@petrolife.com.my 

 

Mustafa Tan Gin Huat
+6012-440 6858
mustafa.tan@petrolife.com.my
petrolifeaero@petrolife.com.my

7 Gas Malaysia Energy and Services Sdn. Bhd. No. 5, Jalan Serendah 26/17, Seksyen 26, Peti Surat 7901, 40732, Shah Alam, Selangor

Mohamad Farid Ghazali
+603-5101 2100
farid@gasmalaysia.com

 

Khairul Akmal Zainal Ariffin (Central/East)
+603-5101 2100
Khairul@gasmalaysia.com

 

Rasali Jaidi
+603-5101 2100
rasali@gasmalaysia.com