Consumer

Shipping Licensee

 
Bil.  Name of Licensee Address of Licensee Officer to Contact
1 Gaztech E&S Sdn. Bhd. 

Unit 18, Block B, Level 2, 
Plaza Damas 3,
Jalan Sri Hartamas 1,
50480 Kuala Lumpur

Mohamad Rosli Mat Ali
+6013-392 7331 
rosli@gazteches.com.my 

Norfarhana Ibrahim
+603-6201 0018
farhana@gazteches.com.my 

2 TNB Fuel Services Sdn. Bhd.  Level 11, Menara Glomac,
Glomac Damansara, Jalan Damansara,
60000 Kuala Lumpur

Noor Asmah Abu Samah
+603-2240 9172
asmahas@tnb.com.my


Salahuddin Adri Ahmad
+603-2240 9172
salahuddinaa@tnb.com.my 

3 B.B. Energy Malaysia Ltd.  Level 23, Menara 3, PETRONAS,
Kuala Lumpur City Centre,
50088 Kuala Lumpur

Rosli Hasan
03-2714 5155
rosli.hasan@bbenergy.com


En. Zarul Ariff
03-2714 5155
Zarul.ariff@bbenergy.com 

4 Petronas Energy & Gas Trading Sdn. Bhd. Level 13, Tower 2,
Petronas Twin Tower,KL City Centre,
50088 Kuala Lumpur

Noraini A. Halim
+603-2392 2046
noraini_halim@petronas.com 

Nuralifah Ilyana Hamzah
+603-2331 6783
nuralifahilyana.hamz@petronas.com

5 Shell Malaysia Trading Sdn. Bhd. No. 211,
Jalan Tun Sambathan,
50470 Kuala Lumpur

Vaibav Jain (singapore based)
+65 87518016
Vaibav.V.Jain@shell.com

6 Petrolife Aero Sdn. Bhd.  No. 20, Jalan PJU 3/45,
Sunway Damansara,
47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Suhaiza Bt Zulkifli
+603-7733 8450/9450
suhaiza_zulkifli@petrolife.com.my 

 

Mustafa Tan Gin Huat
+6012-440 6858
mustafa.tan@petrolife.com.my
petrolifeaero@petrolife.com.my

7 Gas Malaysia Energy and Services Sdn. Bhd. No. 5, Jalan Serendah 26/17, Seksyen 26, Peti Surat 7901, 40732, Shah Alam, Selangor

Mohamad Farid Ghazali
+603-5101 2100
farid@gasmalaysia.com

Khairul Akmal Zainal Ariffin (Central/East)
+603-5101 2100
Khairul@gasmalaysia.com

Rasali Jaidi
+603-5101 2100
rasali@gasmalaysia.com

8 FEC Cables (M) Sdn. Bhd. Unit 1101, Blok B,
Pusat Dagangan Phileo Damansara 1,
No.9, Jalan 16/11, Off Jalan Damansara,
46350 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Zaimi Hazry Md Zailani
+6019-319 3344
zaimi@fec.com.my

Pn. Narihaliza Binti Abdul Rahman
+6012-212 0977
narirahman@fec.com.my

9 Destini Oil Services Sdn. Bhd. Suite A-32-12, Level 32,
Menara UOA Bangsar,
No.5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1,
59000 Kuala Lumpur

Muhammad Hariz Bin Mohd Noor
+6018-266 0559
hariz@destinioil.com

Mohd Saad Bin Yahaya
012-4137005
saad.yahaya@destinioil.com

10 Mygas Power Sdn. Bhd.

No.18, Lorong Yap Kwan Seng,
50450 Kuala Lumpur

A Halim Bin A Wahab
+603-2162 4444 / +6019-230 1695
executive@mygas.com.my

11 Empada Services Sdn. Bhd. Unit B1-28, Lift 2 Level 1 Block B,
Megan Embassy, 225,
Jalan Ampang,
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Azlan Shah Bin Zainal Arif
+6012-211 7326
azlan@empada.com.my 

Mohd Asmadi Bin Othman
+6011-5646 6809
masmadi@empada.com.my 
12 Uzma Engineering Sdn. Bhd. Uzma Tower,
No.2, Jalan PJU 8/8A,
Damansara Perdana,
47820 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Abdul Hafiz Salleh
+6012-353 8484
hafiz.salleh@uzmagroup.com 

Dr. Ahmad Khalid
+6012-475 0602
khalid.khairi@uzmagroup.com 
13 VSD Automation Sdn. Bhd.  No. 30, Jalan Sungai Jeluh, 
32/192, Seksyen 32,
Kawasan Perindustrian Kemuning,
40460, Shah Alam, Selangor.

Syed Yusof bin Syed Mohd
+603-5122 8860
sales@vsdautomation.com 

Mohd Nasran bin Amzah
+603-5122 8860
sales@vsdautomation.com