Pengguna

Lesen Pengiriman

 
Bil.  Name of Licensee Address of Licensee Officer to Contact
1. TNB Fuel Services Sdn. Bhd.  Level 11, Menara Glomac,
Glomac Damansara, Jalan Damansara,
60000 Kuala Lumpur

Noor Asmah Abu Samah
+603-2240 9172
asmahas@tnb.com.my


Salahuddin Adri Ahmad
+603-2240 9172
salahuddinaa@tnb.com.my 

2. Petronas Energy & Gas Trading Sdn. Bhd. Level 13, Tower 2,
Petronas Twin Tower,KL City Centre,
50088 Kuala Lumpur

Noraini A. Halim
+603-2392 2046
ask.pegt@petronas.com

Muhammad Nazmi Dato’ Dawa@ Dewa
+603-2331 9046
ask.pegt@petronas.com

Abdullah Hafiz Hassan
ask.pegt@petronas.com

3. Shell Malaysia Trading Sdn. Bhd. No. 211,
Jalan Tun Sambathan,
50470 Kuala Lumpur

Vaibav Jain (singapore based)
+65 87518016
Vaibav.V.Jain@shell.com

4. Petrolife Aero Sdn. Bhd.  No. 20, Jalan PJU 3/45,
Sunway Damansara,
47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Suhaiza Bt Zulkifli
+603-7733 8450/9450
suhaiza_zulkifli@petrolife.com.my 

 

Mustafa Tan Gin Huat
+6012-440 6858
mustafa.tan@petrolife.com.my
petrolifeaero@petrolife.com.my

5. Gas Malaysia Energy and Services Sdn. Bhd. No. 5, Jalan Serendah 26/17, Seksyen 26, Peti Surat 7901, 40732, Shah Alam, Selangor

Mohamad Farid Ghazali
+603-5101 2100
farid@gasmalaysia.com

Syahril Nizam Mohd Hisham
+603-5101 2100
syahrilnizam@gasmalaysia.com

Khairul Akmal Zainal Ariffin
+603-5101 2100
Khairul@gasmalaysia.com

6. Destini Oil Services Sdn. Bhd. Suite A-32-12, Level 32,
Menara UOA Bangsar,
No.5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1,
59000 Kuala Lumpur

Muhammad Hariz Bin Mohd Noor
+6018-266 0559
hariz@destinioil.com

Mohd Saad Bin Yahaya
012-4137005
saad.yahaya@destinioil.com

7. Mygas Power Sdn. Bhd.

No.18, Lorong Yap Kwan Seng,
50450 Kuala Lumpur

A Halim Bin A Wahab
+603-2162 4444 / +6019-230 1695
executive@mygas.com.my

8. Empada Services Sdn. Bhd. Unit B1-28, Lift 2 Level 1 Block B,
Megan Embassy, 225,
Jalan Ampang,
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Azlan Shah Bin Zainal Arif
+6012-211 7326
azlan@empada.com.my 

Mohd Asmadi Bin Othman
+6011-5646 6809
masmadi@empada.com.my 
9. Uzma Engineering Sdn. Bhd. Uzma Tower,
No.2, Jalan PJU 8/8A,
Damansara Perdana,
47820 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Abdul Hafiz Salleh
+6012-353 8484
hafiz.salleh@uzmagroup.com 

Dr. Ahmad Khalid
+6012-475 0602
khalid.khairi@uzmagroup.com 
10. Continental Platform (M) Sdn. Bhd. K-02-03, Kuchai Business Park,
No. 2, Jalan 1/127 Off Jalan Kuchai Lama,
58200 Kuala Lumpur

Muhammad Syamim Bin Saidan
+6017-949 1662
continental@platform.com.my

Azri Mohamad
+6017-335 8893
continental@platform.com.my

11. Plentitude Energy Sdn Bhd

A-2-07, One South Street Mall,
Jalan Os, Seksyen 6,
Taman Serdang Perdana,
43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor

Palaniappan A/L S. Sanmugam
03-89595900 / 03-89585577
+6016-626 5757
palani@plentitude.com.my

 

Siti Nur Lidiya Binti Sharudin
03-89595900 / 03-89585577
+6017-818 1700
sales@plentitude.co

12. Sabah Energy Corporation Sdn Bhd

1st, 2nd & 3rd Floor, Wisma Bandaraya,
Jalan Masjid Lama, Locked Bag No. 2,
88990 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.

Jeremy Melvin Amboi
088-311290
jeremy@sabahenergycorp.com

Muhammad Rafie Bin Ibrahim
088-311290