About Us

Management Team

1564984131.jpg

Chief Executive Officer 

Dato' Ir. Ts. Abdul Razib Bin Dawood
razib@st.gov.my

1698027564.png

Chief Operating Officer

Ir. Dr. Sanjayan Velautham
sanjayan@st.gov.my
1604986401.jpg

Director

Corporate Services
Kauthar Binti Mohd Yusof
kauthar@st.gov.my
1564973456.jpg

Director

Industry Operations
Mohd Elmi Bin Anas
elmi@st.gov.my
1564973976.jpg

Director

Industry Planning and Development 
Ir. Roslee Bin Esman
roslee@st.gov.my
zakuan3

Director

Enforcement and Regional Operations
Ismail Zaili Bin Yusop
ismailz@st.gov.my
fiza

Director

Safety Regulation
Nurhafiza Binti Mohamed Hasan
nurhafiza@st.gov.my
zakuan3

Director

Economic Regulation
Marlinda Binti Mohd Rosli
marlinda@st.gov.my
rafdi

Director

Strategic Planning and Communication
Ahmad Rafdi Bin Endut
rafdi@st.gov.my
khairul

Director

Legal Services
Khairul Nizam bin Mohd Kamal
khairul@st.gov.my