Consumer

Import into Regasification Terminal Licensee

 
No. Name of Licensee Address of Licensee Officer to Contact
1. TNB Fuel Services Sdn. Bhd. Level 11, Menara Glomac,
Glomac Damansara, Jalan Damansara,
60000 Kuala Lumpur.

Noor Asmah Abu Samah
+603-2240 9172
asmahas@tnb.com.my


Salahuddin Adri Ahmad
+603-2240 9172
salahuddinaa@tnb.com.my 

2. Petrolife Aero Sdn. Bhd. No. 20, Jalan PJU 3/45,
Sunway Damansara,
47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

Suhaiza Bt Zulkifli
+603-7733 8450/9450 suhaiza_zulkifli@petrolife.com.my

 

Mustafa Tan Gin Huat
+6012-440 6858
mustafa.tan@petrolife.com.my
petrolifeaero@petrolife.com.my

3. Petronas Energy & Gas Trading Sdn. Bhd. Level 13, Tower 2,
Petronas Twin Tower, KL City Centre,
50088 Kuala Lumpur.

Noraini A. Halim
+603-2392 2046
ask.pegt@petronas.com

Muhammad Nazmi Dato’ Dawa@ Dewa
+603-2331 9046
ask.pegt@petronas.com

Abdullah Hafiz Hassan
ask.pegt@petronas.com

4. Shell Malaysia Trading Sdn. Bhd. No. 211,
Jalan Tun Sambathan,
50470 Kuala Lumpur.

Vaibav Jain (singapore based)
+65 87518016
Vaibav.V.Jain@shell.com 

5. OCN Energy Resources Sdn. Bhd. Block A, Unit 7-28, IOI Boulevard,
Jalan Kenari 5, Bandar Puchong Jaya,
47170 Kuala Lumpur.

Hajaryati Hanim Binti Bukhari
+6012-6256870
hanim.bukhari@ocn.com.my

6. Gas Malaysia Energy and Services Sdn. Bhd.

No. 5, Jalan Serendah 26/17,
Seksyen 26, Peti Surat 7901,
40732, Shah Alam,Selangor.

Rasali Jaidi
+603-51012100
rasali@gasmalaysia.com

7. Helios Petroleum Sdn. Bhd.

13, Jln SILC 1/7,
Kawasan Perindustrian SILC,
79200 Nusajaya, Johor.

Cheah Han Chen
+607-509 7009
account@heliospetroleum.com 


Cheah Han Liang
+607-509 7009
account@heliospetroleum.com

8. Flux Source Sdn. Bhd.

No.60-2, Jalan President FU1/F,
Accentra Glenmarie Sek. U1,
40150 Shah Alam, Selangor.

Siti Aminah Kamarudin
+603-5569 6064
+6013-698 6845
ofs@fluxs.com.my

Johan Adam Shahril Azman
+603-5569 6064
+6014-539 1833
johanadam@fluxs.com.my

9. Destini Oil Services Sdn. Bhd.

Suite A-32-12, Level 32,
Menara UOA Bangsar,
No.5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1,
59000 Kuala Lumpur.

Muhammad Hariz Bin Mohd Noor
+6018-266 0559
hariz@destinioil.com

Mohd Saad Bin Yahaya
+6012-413 7005
saad.yahaya@destinioil.com

10. MRA International Sdn Bhd

Unit 4806-3-11, Jalan Perdana,
CBD Perdana 2,
63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor.

Cheah Han Chen
+607-509 7009
account@heliospetroleum.com

Cheah Han Liang
+607-509 7009
account@heliospetroleum.com

11. Mygas Power Sdn. Bhd.

No.18, Lorong Yap Kwan Seng,
50450 Kuala Lumpur.

A Halim Bin A Wahab
+603-2162 4444
+6019-230 1695
executive@mygas.com.my

12. Empada Services Sdn. Bhd. Unit B1-28, Lift 2 Level 1 Block B,
Megan Embassy, 225,
Jalan Ampang,
50450 Kuala Lumpur.
Azlan Shah Bin Zainal Arif
+6012-211 7326
azlan@empada.com.my 

Mohd Asmadi Bin Othman
+6011-5646 6809
masmadi@empada.com.my 

13. Uzma Engineering Sdn. Bhd. Uzma Tower,
No.2, Jalan PJU 8/8A,
Damansara Perdana,
47820 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Abdul Hafiz Salleh
+6012-353 8484
hafiz.salleh@uzmagroup.com 

Dr. Ahmad Khalid
+6012-475 0602
khalid.khairi@uzmagroup.com 

14. MR Technology Sdn. Bhd. 4809-1-30, Jalan Perdana,
CBD Perdana 2, 63000 Cyberjaya,
Selangor.
Nur Diyana Yaakop
+6010-901 9600
diyana@mrtsb.com.my 

15. Worktime Engineering Sdn. Bhd. No. 40-1 (1st Floor),
Jalan Manis 1, Taman Segar,
51600 Cheras, Kuala Lumpur.
YBhg. Datuk Dr. Hj. Fairus Bin Jamaluddin
+6019-715 2121
dr.hjfairus@theworktime.com

Nurul Adha Shamira Binti Salleh
+6014-528 9215
nurul.shamira@theworktime.com

16.  Continental Platform (M) Sdn. Bhd.

K-02-03, Kuchai Business Park,
No. 2, Jalan 1/127 Off Jalan Kuchai Lama,
58200 Kuala Lumpur.

Muhammad Syamim Bin Saidan
+6017-949 1662
continental@platform.com.my

Azri Mohamad
+6017-335 8893
continental@platform.com.my